You can view your active or past trips in the menu bar under “Trips.” If you have an active booking, this area will be marked accordingly in the menu bar.
FAQ
Yes, you must be at least 18 years old to sign up. Registration is not available to anyone under 18.
However, minors aged 14 and older may use the bikes when accompanied by a registered adult. Please note: The available bikes have a 26" frame and, thanks to the adjustable saddle, are suitable for riders between approximately 1.50 m and 2.00 m in height. Special children’s bikes are not available.
There are several ways to customize your home page and add or remove widgets.
You can either use the “Edit home page” button at the top right of the new home page.
Or you can scroll to the bottom of your home page and use the “Edit home page” button there.
You can also start edit mode by “long pressing” on a widget.
In “Edit Home Page” mode, you can...
- Remove widgets using the “x” on the respective widget.
- Customize widgets individually, if they are customizable.
- Sort widgets.
- Add widgets using the “Add widget” button.
After actively saving your changes, your start page will be redesigned according to your preferences.
We have redesigned the home page of our app to improve user-friendliness, enable access to key functions, and make the app more customizable.
The enhancements we have made are based, among other things, on valuable feedback from numerous users that we received during an extensive testing phase.
In rare cases, the end of the trip may not appear immediately in the app. In these cases, the return has already been recorded in the system. Rest assured that billing will be calculated correctly based on the actual duration of use.
In this rare instance, please be patient. Reopen the app later and check to see if the trip is now marked as ended.
In the “Edit Home Screen” section, you can easily customize the order of your widgets using drag and drop.
Tap and hold your finger on the desired “wobbly” widget.
Drag the widget to the desired position on the home screen and release.
Once you have saved your changes, your home screen will be customized.
No, that option is no longer available.
It is not possible to change your plan during an active subscription.
If you end your rental outside of a station, your trip will automatically be paused. We’ll notify you of this in the app and via text message. You’ll then have 24 hours to choose one of the following options:
- Continue your trip and then return the bike to a station.
- Keep the trip paused (for up to 24 hours).
If you do not take any action within this time, the rental will automatically end after 24 hours.
In addition to the ride price, a fee of up to 25 euros will then be charged.
On the page where you configure your trip request, you will find a new field where you can select a departure or arrival time. The default setting is “Immediately.” You can adjust this selection at any time according to your needs.