Is it possible to reverse or undo cancellation of your hvv switch account?

You cannot undo a cancellation that’s already been made. If an account is cancelled/deleted, we’re obliged to delete your data and this process cannot be reversed. It is, however, quick and easy to re-register with hvv switch at any time and start using its services again.