SHARE NOW | hvv switch | hvv switch

Stripped down.

hvv switch & SHARE NOW

The right car for every occasion.

Whether for a quick date or dinner with your mother-in-law: with hvv switch & SHARE NOW you are now even more flexible when travelling. E-car, small car, compact class, saloon or estate car. SHARE NOW offers you a wide range of different vehicles. Always suitable for your current needs.

But it gets even better: with SHARE NOW, MILES and SIXT share, we now offer you the largest fleet of cars in Hamburg.

Get around Hamburg even easier and faster. With hvv switch, you can buy the Deutschlandticket and other hvv tickets or use hvv Any in just one app. You can rent cars from SHARE NOW, SIXT share and MILES cars or drive a TIER or Voi escooter - all with just one registration in just one app: hvv switch!

Test now free of charge.
Johan is in a SHARE NOW car with his mum and his new girlfriend.

hvv switch

Stripped down.

We often tend to make things more complicated than they actually are. Our smartphones have apps for the train that takes us back home, car-sharing apps for weekend trips, and map apps for navigating around the city. We’re making life simpler! That’s why there’s now hvv switch! No matter where your route takes you, the hvv switch app gives you the opportunity to choose and book the mode of transport that best suits you. Be it bus, train, ferry, car-sharing, scooter-sharing or ride-sharing. All in one app! Wherever you want to go, be it home, work, a gathering with friends or your first date – with this app you can book the right hvv ticket, drive a SHARE NOW SIXT share or MILES car or ride with a TIER or Voi eScooter or MOIA shuttle in no time at all.

hvv, SHARE NOW, SIXT share, MILES, TIER, Voi and MOIA

Our trainer Johan stands with his mum and his new girlfriend in front of a Peugeot from SHARE NOW.SHARE NOW, SIXT share and MILES offer the suitable car for each one of you: electrical, small, compact, luxurious or practical. You'll find a variety of cars, always fitting to your needs. To use all our car sharing offers, you only need to validate your driving licence once in our app. This way you can easily and directly use all current and future car sharing offers.

On a TIER or Voi e-scooter you can travel at up to 20 km/h and thus faster than on foot or on many a bicycle. So ideally suited for short plugs, especially for the way from the apartment door to the bus stop, U- or S-Bahn station.

MOIA can take you quickly and comfortably to your destination and alleviates road traffic in the city, as you can simply share a ride with up to four other people. No matter where you want to go, MOIA’s electric fleet will take you to your destination emission-free, peacefully and comfortably.

When it comes to hvv, you can buy the Deutschlandticket and other hvv tickets from us or use hvv Any.

Payment via PayPal, SEPA or credit card

Payment in the hvv switch app is quick and easy using PayPal. You can also deposit a bank account for SEPA direct debiting or a credit card from VISA, Mastercard or American Express as a means of payment.

Free download

One app.
All destinations.

SHARE NOW | hvv switch

Auf das Wesentliche reduziert.

hvv switch & SHARE NOW

Für jede Gelegenheit das passende Auto.

Ob kurz zum Date oder Essen mit der Schwiegermutter: mit hvv switch & SHARE NOW seid ihr jetzt noch flexibler unterwegs. E-Auto, Kleinwagen, Kompaktklasse, Limousine oder Kombi. Ihr findet bei SHARE NOW eine Vielzahl an verschiedenen Fahrzeugen. Immer passend zu eurem aktuellen Bedürfnis.

Aber es kommt noch besser: mit SHARE NOW, MILES und SIXT share bieten wir euch jetzt die größte Autoflotte Hamburgs an.

Bewegt euch noch einfacher und schneller durch Hamburg. Mit hvv switch könnt ihr in nur einer App das Deutschlandticket, weitere hvv Tickets kaufen oder hvv Any nutzen. Autos könnt ihr von SHARE NOW, SIXT share und MILES Autos mieten oder einen TIER- oder Voi E-Scooter fahren - und das alles mit nur einer Registrierung in nur einer App: hvv switch!

Jetzt kostenlos testen.
Johan sitzt mit seiner Mutter und seiner neuen Freundin in einem SHARE NOW Auto.

hvv switch

Auf das Wesentliche reduziert.

Wir machen uns Dinge oft komplizierter als sie eigentlich sind. Auf unseren Smartphones befinden sich Apps für die Bahn, die uns nach Hause bringt, Carsharing-Apps für den Ausflug am Wochenende oder ein Navigator für die Stadt. Deswegen gibt es jetzt hvv switch! Egal wo euch euer Weg hinführt, in der hvv switch App habt ihr die Möglichkeit, euer Lieblingsverkehrsmittel zu wählen und zu buchen. Bus, Bahn, Fähre, Carsharing, Scootersharing oder Ridesharing. Alles in einer App! Wo auch immer es hingehen soll, nach Hause, zur Arbeit, zu einem Treffen mit Freunden oder dem ersten Date - mit uns bucht ihr im Handumdrehen das passende hvv Ticket, SHARE NOW, SIXT share oder MILES Auto, einen TIER oder Voi E-Scooter oder ein MOIA.

hvv, SHARE NOW, SIXT share, MILES, TIER, Voi und MOIA

Unser Trainer Johan steht mit seiner Mutter und seiner neuen Freundin vor einem Peugeot von SHARE NOW.Mit SHARE NOW, SIXT share, MILES und WeShare ist für jeden von euch das richtige Fahrzeug dabei. Ob E-Auto, Kleinwagen, Kompaktklasse, Limousine oder Kombi. Ihr findet bei SIXT share, MILES und WeShare eine Vielzahl an verschiedenen Fahrzeugen. Immer passend zu eurem aktuellen Bedürfnis.

Auf einem TIER oder Voi E-Scooter seid ihr mit bis zu 20 km/h schneller als zu Fuß oder auf so manchem Fahrrad. Also bestens geeignet für Kurzstecken, gerade für den Weg von der Wohnungstür zur Bushaltestelle, U- oder S-Bahnstation.

MOIA bringt euch schnell und bequem an euer Ziel - auch in die Randgebiete der Stadt. MOIA entlastet die Stadt, denn ihr und bis zu vier andere Leute können sich einfach eine Fahrt teilen. So entlastet ihr nicht nur die Hamburger Straßen, sondern auch die Umwelt. Egal wo ihr hin wollt, die Elektroflotte von MOIA bringt euch emissionsfrei, leise und komfortabel an euer Ziel.

In Sachen hvv könnt ihr bei uns das Deutschlandticket sowie weitere hvv Tickets kaufen oder hvv Any nutzen.

Zahlen per PayPal, SEPA oder Kreditkarte

In der hvv switch App könnt ihr ganz einfach und schnell euer PayPal Konto oder euer Bankkonto (SEPA Lastschrift) verknüpfen. Ihr könnt aber auch eine Kreditkarte von VISA, Mastercard oder American Express als Zahlungsmittel hinterlegen.

Gratis downloaden

Alles außer fliegen.